FCASV Board of Directors

President Catherine Wilson, LMHC Centerstone of Florida
Vice President Eileen Wesley Project HELP, Inc.
Secretary Curtis Watson, Jr. Value Options Florida
Treasurer Mack Moore Lakeview Center
Michael Dolce, J.D. Of Counsel, Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll, PLLC
Ana Ferrer, LMHC Nancy J. Cotterman Center
Elsa FitzMaurice, LCSW (NY) Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Kathleen Kempke Crisis Center of Tampa Bay
Linda Lusk Center for Abuse and Rape Emergencies
Barbara McCormick, LCSW The Children's Home
Victoria Mesa-Estrada, J.D. Mesa & Coe Law, P.A.
Nanci Newton USF Center for Victim Advocacy and Violence Prevention
Alex Olivares Florida Gulf Coast University
JoEllen Revell, LCSW Victim Service Center of Central Florida
Boisy Waiters Gainesville